Reviews

Call us: 07971599511

BATHROOM SPECIALISTS

YOU CAN TRUST

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

 

 

"Tom and Luis have just completed a total refurb of our ensuite and I cannot fault their workmanship and attention to detail. For Tom, there are no problems, only challenges, which he seems to master with ease. They are prompt, efficient and take care to ensure that all is left clean and tidy at the end of the day's work. I would not hesitate to recommend them."

BelleD 13/10/2016

 

"Not often nowadays that one happily contacts a plumber again and again with a true feeling of their care and attention. Hope he can fit me in!" Anne and Chris 15/09/2016

 

"The work was carried out in the time arranged and to a very high standard. Everything was left in a clean and tidy state with all rubbish removed. The disruption over the four days was minimal and we would certainly recommend the company."

Colin 26/05/2016

 

"I wish I had found this Trader months ago. Tom fitted the new sink (to replace sink damaged by Decorator) and left everything clean and tidy when he left. I would highly recommend this company". reldnahc 13/04/2016

 

"What a find and a pleasure to have them in my home. Tom and Luis saved my sanity after a difficult experience. They liaised with my Building Inspector to resolve my problems and diid an excellent job refitting my Wet Room to make it safe for my Disabled husbands use. It looks great. A very professional team, discussing the days work each morning before starting. They are both highly recommended and I will definitely be using Tom's services again." Capricorn10/03/2016

 

"Tom and Luis saved the day. After a nightmare situation with cowboy builders, and having spoken with Trading Standards I found TJR plumbers aka "The Cavalry". What a breath of fresh air. They were polite, professional, punctual, clean and tidy. They had to remove the floor and sanitary ware and start again as well as making good shoddy and incomplete work. They did so with good humour and without taking a cigarette or tea break !!!!! The completed bathroom is brilliant,very well finished with great attention to detail. Two lovely, friendly and helpful guys. Tom came out to mend a leak within 40 minutes of me calling late one evening. Nothing was too much trouble. I thoroughly recommend them and will certainly use them again should I need anything else doing. Absolutely Trusted Traders!" SusanF 20/01/2016

 

"Tom and his partner installed a toilet and bathroom for us. Worked cleanly and efficiently. Always very courteous, friendly and polite. Nothing was to much trouble. Tiling outstanding. Excellent service with great quality workmanship and professionalism at a reasonable price. With TJR you will not be disappointed!" Anihol (Bradford) 22/11/2015

 

"Very pleased with the work that Tom and colleague ("Mr Supertile") did on the full refurb of our bathroom. They were careful, considerate, polite, tidy and very professional. The finished project looks brilliant. Tom even improved and fixed other unrelated plumbing issues without being asked and at no cost. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you" 10/11/2015

 

"Arrived early, worked cleanly and efficiently and charged a fair price. I would certainly use again and would recommend to others" Andrew L (Bradford) 10/09/2015

 

"Tom fitted our new bathroom. It was complete re-fit with everything being moved around. He was extremely professional throughout the process. He was always on time and very helpful. The work has been completed to an exemplary standard and any little snags Tom happily came and sorted with the same prompt efficiency he displayed throughout. We went away for the fortnight that the job took and we never once had a moments doubt or concern about leaving Tom and his team in our house. We returned to a fabulous new bathroom and a nice clean house. Tom also took the trouble to keep us up to date on progress while we were away. I cannot recommend his work highly enough and we shall certainly use his services again in the future". 01/09/2015

 

"I was immediately impressed with Tom's professionalism as soon as he visited the property. I have been equally impressed by the work he has carried out for us. The floor that he tiled looks superb. I would definitely call upon Tom's services again should I require any work in the future" Sue - 23/09/2014

 

I was having a problem with a water leak and found TJR, was impressed with their website and I gave them a ring. Tom came round the next day to sort me out. What a nice guy and you get a feeling of trust and professionalism after a minute of meeting him. I've had so many "bodgers" in the past so was pleased to have confidence in the job Tom would do. I wasn't wrong. No messing around and no mess :-) In fact, I was so impressed that I have asked for a quote to refurbish a bathroom. 09/09/2014

 

"I called in the afternoon for a non emergency small leak and he came round that evening and fixed it with minimal fuss and reasonable price." Mark Somerville (Shipley) 20/02/2013

 

"We needed an emergency plumber when our toilet broke at 7:30 at night. We rang TJR and Tom turned up within 30 minutes. An hour or so later, all fixed! Brilliant service." SKB Idle 05/12/2012

 

"Tom provided and installed a brand new shower for us. He was very helpful and thorough when discussing what he planned to do and provided us with a full breakdown of his quote and what exactly we were paying for so we were very well informed. His price was very reasonable so much so we didn't even bother to get another quote. Both he and his colleague were punctual and very polite at all times, they even put down plastic covers on all of the carpeted areas which I thought was very considerate of them. The job was finished sooner than they had stated which was a bonus and we are extremelly happy with his work. I would definately call Tom for any other plumbing requirements and would also recommend him to anyone who asks me for a recommendation for a plumber. He has two new very satisfied customers" Jannine and Darren Jones (Bradford) 23/04/2012

 

"Most of us get that sinking feeling when we need a plumber. We all worry about getting shoddy workmanship for an extortionate price. I am delighted to report that you'll get the exact opposite with TJR plumbing. You'll get quality workmanship, professionalism, an astonishingly reasonable price and a friendly face as well. I waited until I was desperate before having my lavatory fixed, but now I know TJR plumbing, next time I get a leak I'll be on the phone straight away!" Gary Blonder (Bradford) 21/03/2012

 

"Sunday night. I managed to drill through a water pipe buried in a wall. Water everywhere :-( TJR attended within 20 minutes and soon had us sorted. We thought £80 for a Sunday emergency call-out wasn't unreasonable.Highly recommended.Filling the hole in the wall will take longer. Getting back in with SWMBO will take longer still" Micheal G (Baildon) 06/01/2013

 

 

 

 

ADD OR SEE MORE REVIEWS

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Email us: tjr@plumbershipley.co.uk

Call us: 07971599511

Copyright @ TJR Plumbing and Tiling All Rights Reserved

Pictures on this website are not stock photos